Dumplings as Pillows

I’ve just completed Day Two (with one more to go) of the Food Photography Workshop with Penny De Los Santos that I’ve been watching online. Amazing how something that is seemingly a passive activity can be so tiring. Today was another day of 6.5 hours at the computer screen – watching and listening and learning. Another day of my head being filled with lots and lots of amazing stuff.

I’ll leave you with these frozen packets of dumplings and pork buns from Chinatown in Manhattan, which I suspect I chose because they seem like tiny little pillows upon which to rest my weary eyes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

