Lentil + Leek Soup

I’m in the middle of watching WordPress for Photographers, a workshop being taught by Jason Seeley that is streaming live on Creative Live. I’m hoping to pick up a few pointers on advancing my photo editing and layout around here. Meantime, with my head still feeling achey and my throat still feeling craggy, I have a pot of soup on the stove right now. Lentils and leeks and garlic and sweet potatoes and carrots, with a handful of brown rice thrown in, all simmering in some chicken stock. I’m hoping for something tasty and medicinal.

This entry was posted in food and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lentil + Leek Soup

  1. That sounds tasty and medicinal! Feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

